Virtual NAB

April 7, 2020
tags: Sapphire, Mocha Pro, Continuum, Blog, News

We may not be able to all physically come together right now, but we can all still inspire each other, educate one another, and share our love of editing, visual effects, and motion design. In the spirit of togetherness, we’re taking what would have been our NAB 2020 presentations and going digital with two weeks of live streams and webinars featuring Boris FX team members, guest artists, and maybe even a surprise or two!

Tune in and get introduced to the brand new Silhouette Paint — the new standard for VFX paint in Adobe and OFX — and see what’s new in the upcoming 2020.5 product releases of Sapphire, Continuum, and Mocha Pro. Pop in, learn something new, and you might even log off with some new swag with over $50K of giveaways.

Boris FX Raffle Giveaways

LIVE STREAMS: FACEBOOK, YOUTUBE & TWITTER
Monday, April 20
12pm EDT/ 9am PDT Introducing Silhouette Paint for Adobe Ben Brownlee, Director of Content & Learning
1:30pm EDT/ 10:30am PDT Mocha Pro 2020.5: Deep Dive into Tracking and Roto Mary Poplin, Senior Product Specialist
3pm EDT/ Noon PDT Sapphire 2020.5 Sneak Peek: New Features & Functionality for Lens Flares Ben Brownlee, Director of Content & Learning
5pm EDT/ 2pm PDT Continuum 2020.5 for Adobe: Amping up Particle Illusion with New Forces Features John Dickinson, Director of Motion Graphics
7pm EDT/ 4pm PDT Finishing with Continuum in Avid Brady Betzel, Online Editor
Tuesday, April 21
12pm EDT/ 9am PDT Introducing Silhouette Paint for Adobe and OFX Ben Brownlee, Director of Content & Learning
1:30pm EDT/ 10:30am PDT Mocha Pro 2020.5: Deep Dive into Tracking and Roto Mary Poplin, Senior Product Specialist
3pm EDT/ Noon PDT Sapphire 2020.5 Sneak Peek: Designing Custom LensFlares with Ease Ben Brownlee, Director of Content & Learning
5pm EDT/ 2pm PDT Continuum 2020.5 for Avid: Exploring Title Studio & New Features John Dickinson, Director of Motion Graphics
Wednesday, April 22
12pm EDT/ 9am PDT Introducing Silhouette Paint for Adobe Ben Brownlee, Director of Content & Learning
1:30pm EDT/ 10:30am PDT Continuum 2020.5 for Avid: Exploring New Transitions and the Remover Tool Vincent Morreale, Product Specialist
3pm EDT/ Noon PDT Mocha Pro 2020.5: Deep Dive into Tracking and Roto Mary Poplin, Senior Product Specialist
5pm EDT/ 2pm PDT Sapphire 2020.5 for Adobe: Blurring with Depth, Investigating ZBlur John Dickinson, Director of Motion Graphics
WEBINARS
Friday, April 17
2pm EDT/11am PDT Introducing Silhouette Paint - RSVP Now Ben Brownlee, Director of Content & Learning
Tuesday, April 28
5pm EDT/2pm PDT Exploring the New Features in Continuum 2020.5 - RSVP Now John Dickinson, Director of Motion Graphics
Wednesday, April 29
2pm EDT/11am PDT Getting Up to Speed with Mocha Pro 2020.5 - RSVP Now Mary Poplin, Senior Product Specialist
Thursday, April 30
2pm EDT/11am PDT First Look at Sapphire 2020.5 - RSVP Now Brian Fox, Director of Product Marketing

We’ve teamed up with tons of industry partners to bring you over $50K of giveaways! Watch a live stream or attend a webinar to be entered.

You could win:

Plus we’re giving away a Boris FX Bundle (Sapphire, Continuum, and Mocha Pro), Silhouette, and the new Silhouette Paint at each session!


PRODUCT UPDATES & SPECIAL OFFERS

Join our email newsletter and keep up to date