BORIS FX LIVE

Coming EventsDateTime
2023 Year-End BashDec 18, 20232pm ET

Rewind, Recharge, Rejoice! 2023 Year-End Bash

Join us for a fun trip down memory lane as we chat about all the new effects, features, and products we added to the Boris FX Suite in 2023. It’s the ultimate insider look packed with insights, tips & tricks.

πŸ“… Monday, December 18th, at 2pm ET β€’ 11 am PT β€’ 8 pm CET β€’ 7 pm UTC

🎁 Prizes! You could win an annual subscription to Nuke Studio ($5499), an annual subscription to the Boris FX Suite ($1295) or a Wacom Intuos Wireless Small Tablet ($99.95). Sign up below to enter the contest.

SIGN UP HERE TO WIN