Design a Broadcast Motion Graphics Opener: BCC for Adobe

April 29, 2015

Date : Thursday, May 14th Register to win Time : 1pm EST/10am PST/6pm GMT ( World Time Converter )

Join Eran Stern, popular After Effects trainer and motion graphics artist, as he shows After Effects and Premiere Pro users how to design a broadcast motion design reality show opener using Boris Continuum Complete. 

Presented jointly by Boris FX + Imagineer Systems

Topics covered:

  • Build multi-layered interacting BCC Particle streams
  • Work with BCC Texture effects
  • Auto-animate your effects to music with BCC Beat Reactor
  • Discover the best ways to use BCC Stage Light
  • Composite your finished template onto an iPad using Premiere Pro and BCC Match Move with mocha Pro

Door Prizes :

  • One lucky attendee will win a full license of BCC for Adobe. (Retail value $995 USD)
  • One lucky attendee will win a full license of mocha Pro 4. (Retail value $1,495 USD)

About the presenter : Eran has over two decades of experience in the Post-Production industry. His background as a commercial artist and TV post-production designer combined with a passion for teaching has led Eran to be a highly sought after speaker and recognized Adobe expert. He founded SternFX.com in 2007.

PRODUCT UPDATES & SPECIAL OFFERS

Enter your email address to join our newsletter and keep up to date.

WE LOVE PARTICLES

SEE HOW CONTINUUM CAN TAKE YOUR MOGRAPH WORK TO THE NEXT LEVEL

WATCH