Design a Broadcast Motion Graphics Opener: BCC for Adobe
29 April 2015

Date : Thursday, May 14th Register to win Time : 1pm EST/10am PST/6pm GMT ( World Time Converter )

Join Eran Stern, popular After Effects trainer and motion graphics artist, as he shows After Effects and Premiere Pro users how to design a broadcast motion design reality show opener using Boris Continuum Complete. 

Presented jointly by Boris FX + Imagineer Systems

Topics covered:

Door Prizes :

About the presenter : Eran has over two decades of experience in the Post-Production industry. His background as a commercial artist and TV post-production designer combined with a passion for teaching has led Eran to be a highly sought after speaker and recognized Adobe expert. He founded SternFX.com in 2007.