BCC 9 OFX New Features Round-Up
14 July 2014

John Rofrano, popular Senior VASST trainer and Sony Vegas Pro editor, is back to bring you a detailed run-down of the top filters and features users will be excited to add to their editing know-how.

What you’ll learn:

  • Save time and pull the perfect key with BCC Chromakey Studio. Your one-stop shop for all things green screen.
  • Meet the new transitions for BCC 9, including Film Glow Dissolve, Lens Flare Dissolves, Light Rays Dissolve, and Damaged TV Dissolve
  • Enhance footage by emphasizing specific textural detail with BCC Magic Sharp.
  • Quickly find your fave looks with the FX Browser™.

Date : Thursday, July 24th
Time : 1pm EST/10am PST/5pm UTC ( Click here for time zone converter )
Product : BCC 9 OFX in Sony Vegas Pro 13
Duration : 1 hour with a Q&A

Prize Giveaway:
 Everyone who registers is automatically entered into a raffle to win a Sony Vegas Pro 13 license (a $595.95 value) and a BCC 9 OFX license (a $695 value).

About John Rofrano 
John Rofrano John Rofrano is the author of several books and DVDs on Sony Vegas Pro and ACID. He has been a trainer for VASST since 2005 and has been editing with Vegas software since 2002. He is also the software engineer for many Vegas plug-ins like VASST Ultimate S Pro, Caption Assistant, GearShift, infinitiCAM, Mayhem, ScatterShot 3D, and Sony’s Production Assistant. He is an accomplished musician and songwriter, and is currently the finishing editor for the PBS series “Painting & Travel with Roger and Sarah Bansemer”. When not editing, writing software, or playing music, John can be found moderating the Vegas forums at Creative COW.