Advanced Finishing in Resolve 11 with Alexis Van Hurkman
08 January 2015

Blackmagic's DaVinci Resolve 11 added powerful OFX plug-in support to increase editorial and finishing capabilities. In this month's free webinar, noted Resolve trainer and colorist Alexis Van Hurkman will show how Boris Continuum Complete (BCC) and mocha Pro from Imagineer Systems can be used to do complex finishing and visual effects directly within Resolve.

Learn how BCC and mocha Pro take your Resolve grading work to the next level of finishing and vfx!

Presented jointly by Boris FX + Imagineer Systems

Topics Covered :

Door Prizes :

Date : Thursday, January 22nd
Time : 1pm EST/10am PST/6pm GMT (World Time Converter)

Register to win

About the presenter :
Alexis Van Hurkman is an experienced and talented writer, director and colorist, well known for authoring The Color Correction Handbook and multiple training titles for Ripple Training . When not grading (or writing about grading), he writes and directs works of fiction; his first feature, “Four Weeks, Four Hours,” has screened at festivals around the world.