BCC 9 OFX New Features Round-Up

July 14, 2014

John Rofrano, popular Senior VASST trainer and Sony Vegas Pro editor, is back to bring you a detailed run-down of the top filters and features users will be excited to add to their editing know-how.

What you’ll learn:

  • Save time and pull the perfect key with BCC Chromakey Studio. Your one-stop shop for all things green screen.
  • Meet the new transitions for BCC 9, including Film Glow Dissolve, Lens Flare Dissolves, Light Rays Dissolve, and Damaged TV Dissolve
  • Enhance footage by emphasizing specific textural detail with BCC Magic Sharp.
  • Quickly find your fave looks with the FX Browser™.

Date : Thursday, July 24th
Time : 1pm EST/10am PST/5pm UTC ( Click here for time zone converter )
Product : BCC 9 OFX in Sony Vegas Pro 13
Duration : 1 hour with a Q&A


Prize Giveaway:
 Everyone who registers is automatically entered into a raffle to win a Sony Vegas Pro 13 license (a $595.95 value) and a BCC 9 OFX license (a $695 value).

About John Rofrano 
John Rofrano John Rofrano is the author of several books and DVDs on Sony Vegas Pro and ACID. He has been a trainer for VASST since 2005 and has been editing with Vegas software since 2002. He is also the software engineer for many Vegas plug-ins like VASST Ultimate S Pro, Caption Assistant, GearShift, infinitiCAM, Mayhem, ScatterShot 3D, and Sony’s Production Assistant. He is an accomplished musician and songwriter, and is currently the finishing editor for the PBS series “Painting & Travel with Roger and Sarah Bansemer”. When not editing, writing software, or playing music, John can be found moderating the Vegas forums at Creative COW.

PRODUCT UPDATES & SPECIAL OFFERS

Enter your email address to join our newsletter and keep up to date.

WE LOVE PARTICLES

SEE HOW CONTINUUM CAN TAKE YOUR MOGRAPH WORK TO THE NEXT LEVEL

WATCH